-3
$\begingroup$

John has divided a box in two. John wants to put two boxes in each part of the box. Can he do it? If so, how?

$\endgroup$
  • $\begingroup$ Sorry, I don't get it. What is the size of the boxes? Are they all the same? $\endgroup$ – elias Jul 28 '16 at 20:06
  • $\begingroup$ You can put in each part of the box 1 object. $\endgroup$ – Ronronner Jul 28 '16 at 20:07
  • 4
    $\begingroup$ This question does not appear to be a puzzle - or if it is, it's very under-defined. In any case, it's certainly not a [logic-puzzle].) Please edit your question with clarification on what the "rules" of the puzzle are. $\endgroup$ – Deusovi Jul 28 '16 at 20:11
  • 1
    $\begingroup$ This reminds of that one magic trick. $\endgroup$ – Will Jul 28 '16 at 20:31
3
$\begingroup$

Answer:

Yes he can.

Explanation:

The boxes can be smaller, therefore fitting two in each half.

| improve this answer | |
$\endgroup$

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.